43 ministers take oath at PM Modi’s cabinet reshuffle - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

43 ministers take oath at PM Modi’s cabinet reshuffle

| Updated: July 7, 2021 23:21

The President of India, as advised by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, has appointed the following members of the Council of Ministers.  He can appoint up to 81 members in his government (15% of the Lok Sabha strength).  The strength of the Council of Ministers before the current resignations stood at 53.

A total of 43 new ministers were appointed on Wednesday i.e. July 7; it includes 15 cabinet ministers and 28 ministers of state. 11 ministers gave resignations and it includes Dr Harsh Vardhan (Delhi), Ramesh Pokhariya (Uttarakhand), Santosh Gangwar (Uttar Pradesh) Babul Supriyo (West Bengal), Raosaheb Danve (Delhi), Sadananda Gowda (Karnataka), Ratan Lal Katariya (Haryana), Pratap Sarangi (Odisha), Debashree Choudhari (West Bengal) and Thawarchand Ghelot (Madhya Pradesh)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *