AAP Releases 13th List Of Candidates For Gujarat Polls

| Updated: November 9, 2022 7:36 pm

Amidst the Gujarat elections, the Aam Aadmi Party has released the thirteenth list of its candidates.Gopal Italia will contest from Surat’s Katargam seat, while state general secretary Manoj Sorathia will be from Karanj assembly.

In Gujarat, Aam Aadmi Party has included Vasant Valji Khetani from Abdasa, Suresh Deora from Dhanera, Urvish Patel from Unjha, Vinay Gupta from Amraiwadi, Girish Shandil from Anand, Rajesh Patel Raju from Godhra, Gautam Rajput from Waghodia, lawyer from Vadodara City. Jigar Solanki, Vinay Chavan from Manjalpur, PVS Sharma from Mazur.

AAP is seen  in Saurashtra districts, apart from Surat, and Kejriwal held over 11 roadshows in the five days he spent in the area. His theme was the same that his party has been talking about — “No party comes and talks to you about schools, no party talks to you about hospitals, no party talks to you about electricity, employment. Ours is the only party which talks about employment, electricity and your families,” says Kejiriwal.

Also Read: Meta To Sack Over 11K Workers 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *