BJP Announces Its New National Executive Committee Of 80 Members

| Updated: October 7, 2021 4:20 pm

BJP on Thursday announced its new National Executive Committee with 80 members. Along with national office bearers of the committee, PM Modi, senior party leaders Lal Krishna Advani and Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi, Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, and Piyush Goyal are also part of the committee.

The committee also has 50 special invitees and 179 permanent invitees. They include Chief Ministers, Deputy Chief Ministers, Leader of the legislative party in Assemblies and Councils, former Chief Ministers and former Deputy Chief Ministers, National Spokespersons, National Morcha Presidents, State In-Charges and State Presidents. The appointments have been made by BJP Chief Jagat Prakash Nadda.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *