BTS Member J-Hope’s Album Tracklist Released!

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

BTS Member J-Hope’s Album Tracklist Released!

| Updated: July 9, 2022 13:07

J-Hope, one of the members of Korea’s popular music band BTS is all set to release his first solo album on July 15th, 2022. J-Hope’s album named ‘Jack in the Box’ will have ten tracks. Today, the band’s agency Big Hit Music officially released the tracklist of the songs. Since then, fans have bombarded social media platforms to show support and share their excitement.

The other thing that has left fans with butterflies in their stomach is the names of the songs. The tracklist shows quite quirky and unique names such as ‘Pandora’s Box’, ‘Stop’, ‘=’, ‘Music Box: Reflection’, ‘What if’, ‘Safety Zone’, ‘Future’, ‘Arson’, and ‘More.’

The track ‘More’ was pre-released last week. The song is old-school hip-hop style, giving the fans an artistic insight into the singer. Fans speculate that J-Hope has used strong, edgy drum beats and guitar sounds in the song to represent that he wants ‘more.’

Before the release of the tracklist, J-Hope shared a video of himself on his Instagram account where a candle with the name ‘Arson’ (one of the song names from his album) can be seen. It is also believed that every song from the album will explore a new side of the singer.

Read Also : If Elected, Rishi Sunak To Be First Indian-Origin Man On UK PM Seat

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *