In MP, The Smallest Victory Margin Is Just 28 Votes. Know Who Won By The Highest Margin - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

In MP, The Smallest Victory Margin Is Just 28 Votes. Know Who Won By The Highest Margin

| Updated: December 4, 2023 15:09

The BJP has won Madhya Pradesh with a clear majority. The party got 163 seats, while in a shocker, the Congress had to be content with only 66 seats.

The biggest victory in the state was that of Ramesh Mendola, who was contesting from Indore assembly number 2. He defeated Chintu Choukse of the Congress by a whopping margin of 1,07,047 votes. The second biggest victory was for BJP’s Krishna Gaur. Krishna, who was contesting from Bhopal’s Govindpura, defeated Ravindra Sahu of the Congress by 1,06, 668 votes.

The third biggest victory was of CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan. He contested from Budhni in Sehore district and defeated Vikram Mastal of the Congress by 1,04,974 votes. The fourth major victory was also of BJP. Rameshwar Sharma, who was contesting from Bhopal’s Huzur Assembly, won by 97,910 votes. He defeated Naresh Gyanchandani of Congress.

The fifth major victory was of Gopal Bhargava, who became MLA for the ninth time. He contested from Rahli in Sagar district and defeated Jyoti Patel of Congress by 72,800 votes.

As far as the smallest victory margins are concerned, BJP’s Shajapur candidate Arun Bhimawat defeated Hukumsingh Karada of the Congress by 28 votes. The second close victory was also of BJP. From Varasivani, BJP’s Pradeep Jaiswal defeated Congress’s Vivek Patel by 46 votes.

The third smallest victory margin in the state went to Dinesh Jain Boss of the Congress. He contested from Mahidpur and defeated Bahadur Singh Chauhan of the BJP by 290 votes. The fourth smallest victory was of Kalusingh Thakur of Dharampuri. He defeated Panchilal Meda of the Congress by 356 votes.

The fifth smallest victory margin went to Sanjay Uike of Baihar. Congress’ Sanjay defeated Bhagat Singh Netam of BJP by 551 votes.

Also Read: Congress Yet To Come To Terms With Shocking Defeat In MP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *