Karnataka Elections: Siddaramaiah's 9th, DKS’s 8th Win 

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

Karnataka Elections: Siddaramaiah’s 9th, DKS’s 8th Win 

| Updated: May 13, 2023 18:37

In the Shiggoan constituency in the Haveri district, Basavaraj Bommai won for the fourth time in a row on Saturday. He defeated his closest challenger, Congress leader Yasir Ahmed Khan Pathan, by a margin of 35,341 votes. 

D K Shivakumar, the chief of the Karnataka Congress and a powerful member of the Vokkaliga, won the Assembly elections on Saturday with a commanding majority of 1,21,595 votes, continuing a winning streak that dates back to 1989. 

Priyank Kharge, the son of Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge, won the Chittapur constituency in Karnataka on Saturday by a margin of 13,638 votes, winning the seat for a third time in a row.

Siddaramaiah, a top leader of the Congress and a former chief minister, won the Varuna constituency by a landslide margin of 46,006 votes on Saturday, entering the Karnataka Assembly for the ninth time.

Also Read: Kochi: NCB, Navy Seize Drugs Worth Rs 12,000 Cr; Biggest-Ever Recovery

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *