N G Patel as Karnavati Club president: All previous functionaries repeated - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

N G Patel as Karnavati Club president: All previous functionaries repeated

| Updated: September 24, 2021 08:41

The board meeting of Karnavati Club was held after all the candidates were declared winner uncontested in Club elections to appoint thr club functionaries. N G Patel was elected as the president of the club.

in a repeat of all previous appointment, Jayesh Modi, Nimesh Patel, Satish Shah were chosen for the posts of Vice President. In which . Ketan Patel was also re-elected as secretary.

This year too, the Karnavati Club held elections for the post of 10 directors. The Karnavati Club elections remeined uncontested for the fifth consecutive year after 4 out of 14 candidates withdrew their forms.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *