PM Narendra Modi Presents National Creators Award

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

PM Narendra Modi Presents National Creators Award, Celebrating India’s Digital Innovators

| Updated: March 9, 2024 15:51

Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented the inaugural ‘National Creators Award’ at Bharat Mandapam. This award is a new initiative that aims to recognise and celebrate excellence and influence across a variety of fields, including storytelling, environmental sustainability, education and gaming. It serves as a platform to harness creativity for fostering positive change.

The Prime Minister presented the Best Creator in Tech Category award to Gaurav Chaudhary. The award spans twenty categories, including Best Storyteller, Disruptor of the Year, Celebrity Creator of the Year, Green Champion, Best Creator for Social Change, Most Impactful Agri Creator, Cultural Ambassador of the Year and International Creator.

Playback singer Maithili Thakur, who is trained in Indian classical music and folk music, was announced as the winner of the ‘Cultural Ambassador of The Year’ award.

The awards were presented after a rigorous selection process. Over 1,50,000 nominations were received across 20 categories and approximately 1 million votes were cast in the voting phase for digital creators in various award categories. As a result, 23 winners were selected, including three international creators.

Here is the full list of winners:

  • Nishchay – Best Creator in Gaming Category
  • Ankit Baiyanpuria – Best Health and Fitness Creator
  • Naman Deshmukh – Best Creator in Education Category
  • Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen) – Best Creator in Food Category
  • RJ Raunac (Bauaa) – Most Creative Creator-Male
  • Shraddha – Most Creative Creator-Female
  • Jahnvi Singh – Heritage Fashion Icon Award
  • Malhar Kalambe – Swachhta Ambassador Award
  • Gaurav Chaudhary – Best Creator in Tech Category
  • Kamiya Jani – Favourite Travel Creator
  • Drew Hicks – Best International Creator
  • Maithili Thakur – Cultural Ambassador of The Year
  • Jaya Kishori – Best Creator for Social Change
  • Pankti Pandey – Favourite Green Champion
  • Ranveer Allahbadia (BeerBiceps) – Disruptor of the Year
  • Piyush Purohit – Best Nano Creator
  • Aridaman – Best Micro Creator
  • Aman Gupta – Celebrity Creator of the Year
  • Lakshay Dabas – Most Impactful Agri Creator

Also Read: AMC signs agreement with World Bank for ₹3K-crore loan

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *