Rajpath Club elections cancelled

| Updated: August 10, 2021 7:57 pm

Not a single nomination was received this year for the election of 10 Directors. This was the first time after a virtual election last year with 12 candidates where an estimated 42,000 votes were cast online.

On the last day of filling the form, not a single form was received and the elections are cancelled after the 10 directors are elected unopposed.

Those elected to the board of directors are Narendra Somani, Ashesh Patel, Mihir Shah, Dr Vikram Shah, Manish Shah, Jigish Shah, Kandarp Amin, Nagin Patel, Naginesh Patel and Nainesh Patel.

The club’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on August 26. 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *