AAP Releases 14th List

| Updated: November 10, 2022 4:01 pm

Amidst the Gujarat elections, the Aam Aadmi Party has released the fourteen list of its candidates. In Gujarat Assembly election, the party aims to take on the ruling BJP. Party has named its many prominent leaders. The party is trying hard to gain ground in the state which has been dominated by the BJP for decades.

Meanwhile, Delhi CM and deputy CM, Punjab CM Bhagwant Mann, Raghav Chadha, and Harbhajan Singh are the star campaigners in poll-bound Gujarat, according to the Aam Aadmi Party’s list of 20-star campaigners released on Tuesday.

However, Gopal Italia will contest from Surat’s Katargam seat, while state general secretary Manoj Sorathia will be from Karanj assembly.

Also Read: Ab Tak Chhappan: 56 Cong Leaders In Guj In BJP Fold Over 15 Years

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *