Rajasthan Cabinet Reshuffle: 15 Ministers Take Oath

| Updated: November 25, 2021 8:05 pm

A total of 15 ministers took oath as Ministers in the Rajasthan government after the all the Cabinet ministers resigned yesterday. Eleven members took oath as Cabinet Ministers. It includes Ramesh Meena, Mamta Bhupesh Bairwa, Bhajan Lal Jatav, Teekaram Juli, Govind Ram Meghwal, Shakuntala Rawat, Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Mahesh Joshi, Vishvendra Singh and Hemaram Choudhary.
Brijendra Singh Ola, Murari Lal Meena, Rajendra Gudda and Zahida Khan took oath as Ministers of the State.

After the oath-taking ceremony, Congress Chief Govind Singh Dotasra informed that there is no resentment in the party and the cabinet reshuffle has fulfilled everyone’s expectations.
“We are confident the Congress will again form government in 2023,” Dotasra said.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *