Tharoor Again Not In Star Campaigners List Of Cong For 2nd Phase Of Guj Polls

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

Tharoor Again Not In Star Campaigners List Of Cong For 2nd Phase Of Guj Polls

| Updated: November 19, 2022 18:48

The Congress on Saturday released the lost of its 40 star campaigners for the second phase of the Gujarat assembly elections, repeating most names of the first phase. Alike the list for the first phase, Congress MP Shashi Tharoor, who unsuccessfully contested for the Congress presidentship, is excluded from the list for the second phase.

The second phase star campaigners include Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge, all three Gandhis — Sonia, Rahul and Priyanka, Chief Ministers Ashok Gehlot and Bhupesh Baghel, former chief ministers Ashok Chavan, Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Digvijaya Singh and Kamal Nath, Rajasthan deputy CM Sachin Pilot as also national party functionaries like Tariq Anwar, Shaktisinh Gohil, Mohan Prakash, Kantilal Bhuria, Kanhaiya Kumar and B K Hariprasad.

Also Read: Under PM Modi’s Leadership, Gujarat Is Now A Riot-Free State: Anurag Thakur 

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *