Transfer Of 10 IAS Officers In Gujarat: J P Gupta New Finance Secretary

| Updated: November 8, 2021 12:51 pm

As a surprising move, as many as 10 IAS officers have been transferred in Gujarat. These officers have been replaced after the new cabinet took charge.

Sr. chartered officers Manoj Das and Ashwini Kumar have been given postings.

Manoj Das is in charge of the regular port.

In addition, J P Gupta has become the new Finance Secretary, while Milind Torvane has been given additional charge of GST.
Ashwini Kumar has been placed in sports.

In addition CV Mon has also been replaced.
The collector of Botad has also been transferred and Tushar Sumera has now become the Collector of Bharuch. Bijal Shah now becomes the Collector of Botad.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *