16 European countries allow travel - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

16 European countries allow travel

| Updated: July 17, 2021 17:38

16 European countries have allowed travel to people vaccinated with Covishield while 15 are yet to give a nod for the vaccine. The countries include:

  • Spain
  • France
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Hungary
  • Bulgaria
  • Greece
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Latvia

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *