Gujarat gets 12 New Senior Income Tax Commissioners

| Updated: September 20, 2022 8:18 am

With the transfer of more than 150 senior income tax officials across the country, Gujarat saw 12 transfers of principal and chief income tax commissioners.

According to a CBDT notification, CIT-1 DTS Attri, the Principal Chief Commissioner of Ahmedabad has been transferred to Indore.

Ahmedabad has got seven new principal chief commissioners which include Sandeep Jain, Rajeev Vaishnav, Mahesh Kumar, Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Ramesh Parbat Banwarilal and Rajesh Sinha.

Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara and Jamnagar also have new principal chief commissioners. These include Ankur Garg in Rajkot,Hariprasad Meena in Vadodara,Sanjay Rai in SUrat, Sandeep Jain in Jamnagar and Navaratan Son in Surat.

Also Read:

Your email address will not be published.