Gujarat: Income Tax Team Emerge As Winners In Acrysil Cup Organised By State Basketball Association - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

Gujarat: Income Tax Team Emerge As Winners In Acrysil Cup Organised By State Basketball Association

| Updated: December 5, 2021 15:07

Hoopsters representing Income Tax , Gujarat participated in Acrysil Cup organised by Gujarat State Basketball Association for Sr Men and Women at Bhavnagar from Dec 1-4, 2021. The Income Tax team emerged as winners in this edition too and thereby raising their first spot podium finish to an impressive consecutive seventh.

Pr Chief Commissioner Of Income Tax , Gujarat Ravindra Kumar , IRS has congratulated the winners . The final match played between Income Tax Department and Bhavnagar District was played in the august presence of Chief Commissioner Of Income Tax -1 , S S Rana , IRS was won by a convincing score of 100 – 88 by  Taxman.

Pr CCIT , RavindraKumar , IRS said, “All praise for the boys . The Team Income Tax has made us feel proud and privileged . The brilliant performance has helped register footprint in one more arena than collection of revenue. Many Congratulations to the Coach and Players for their consecutive seventh Championship.”

Pr CCIT , RavindraKumar , IRS

Dhaval Ulva of Income Tax Department was awarded with the coveted prize of ” The Most Valuable Player ” of the championship . Five players , viz Harpalsinh Vaghela , Indravijaysinh Gohil , Vinay Kaushik , M Kasi Rajan and Dhaval Ulva from the winning team have been selected for the camp to represent the State team at Sr National Championship .

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *