Aam Aadmi Party’s Parivartan Yatra To Cover The Whole Of Gujarat

| Updated: May 14, 2022 7:30 pm

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) will launch a Gujarat state wide Parivartan Yatra from Sunday to boost their growth and presence as the assembly elections are approaching. This Parivartan Yatra is organised to reach out to each and every citizen of Gujarat and give voice to their questions.

AAP will start the Parivartan Yatra from 6 different places in Gujarat. The ‘Parivartan Yatra’ organised by AAP is intending to lead Gujarat politics in a positive direction, by ensuring corruption-free governance, establishing good governance in a true sense and providing excellent employment opportunities to the youth of Gujarat.

Below mentioned are the departure points:

Location 1 – Somnath

From Somnath, AAP State President Shri Gopal Italia, State Vice President Ms Nimishaben Khunt and AAP Youth Chief Shri Praveen Ram will start the Yatra at 8:00 am after taking the blessings of Lord Mahadev.

Location 2 – Dwarka

From Dwarka, AAP leader Shri Isudan Gadhvi, Shri Indranil Rajyaguru and Organisational Secretary Shri Ajit Lokhil will start the Yatra at 9:00 am with the blessings of Lord Krishna.

Location 3 – Sidhpur

From Sidhpur, AAP’s Vice President Shri Bhemabhai Choudhary, Organisation Secretary Shri Rameshbhai Nabhani and General Secretary Shri Sagarbhai Rabari will start their journey at 10:00 am.

Location 4 – Dandi

From Dandi, AAP’s Gujarat State Organisational Secretary Shri Manoj Sorathia, Organisational Secretary Shri Ram Dhaduk and AAP leader Shri Rakesh Hirpara will start the yatra at 4:00 PM.

Location 5 – Umargam

From Umargam, AAP’s State Vice President Shri Arjun Rathwa and BTP National President and MLA Shri Mahesh Vasava will start the journey at 10:00 am.

Location 6 – Abadasa

From Abadasa, AAP Kisan Morcha President Shri Raju Karpada and AAP leader Shri Kailashdan Gadhvi will start their journey at 7:00 am.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *