Akshay Kumar buys Srinagar cricket team in ISPL T10 league

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

Akshay Kumar buys Srinagar cricket team in ISPL T10 league

| Updated: December 17, 2023 16:13

Akshay Kumar buys Srinagar cricket team in ISPL

Akshay Kumar is a big Bollywood star. Now, he has ventured into the world of sports by purchasing the Srinagar cricket team in the Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) T10 league. This is a big moment for his career and his fans are really excited about it.

Kumar is said to be very excited about this new venture. He is looking forward to being a part of the cricket scene in Jammu & Kashmir. He also wants to use his ownership to help young cricketers in the region.

In a post on Instagram, Kumar invited aspiring players to try out for his team. This is a great opportunity for young cricketers in Jammu & Kashmir.

The news of Kumar’s ownership of the Srinagar team has been met with great excitement in the city. People are seeing this as a chance to put Srinagar on the map.

“Akshay Kumar choosing Srinagar for his team is a testament to our city’s potential,” said Zahid, a local from Sonwar Srinagar. “This is a chance to showcase our love for cricket and the incredible talent we have here.”

“This fantastic news will put Srinagar on the cricketing map,” said Salman, another local from the Bemina area of Srinagar. “It will showcase not just our talent but our hospitality and love for the sport as well.”

The ISPL T10 league will be India’s first-ever T10 Tennis ball cricket tournament. It will be played inside a stadium in Mumbai.

A total of six teams will compete in the tournament. These teams are Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai, Kolkata, and Srinagar.

The tournament will host 19 matches. The inaugural season of the ISPL T10 league will begin on March 2, 2024.

In a time of political turbulence, soft power, exercised through cultural, scientific, and sporting interactions. Read More.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *