Gujarat Congress Leader Dinesh Sharma Quits Party - Vibes Of India

Gujarat News, Gujarati News, Latest Gujarati News, Gujarat Breaking News, Gujarat Samachar.

Latest Gujarati News, Breaking News in Gujarati, Gujarat Samachar, ગુજરાતી સમાચાર, Gujarati News Live, Gujarati News Channel, Gujarati News Today, National Gujarati News, International Gujarati News, Sports Gujarati News, Exclusive Gujarati News, Coronavirus Gujarati News, Entertainment Gujarati News, Business Gujarati News, Technology Gujarati News, Automobile Gujarati News, Elections 2022 Gujarati News, Viral Social News in Gujarati, Indian Politics News in Gujarati, Gujarati News Headlines, World News In Gujarati, Cricket News In Gujarati

Gujarat Congress Leader Dinesh Sharma Quits Party

| Updated: February 23, 2022 13:18

Gujarat Congress former AMC leader of opposition Dinesh Sharma has resigned from his post. This comes as another blow to the state’s Congress as in the past several months alone, many leaders have quit the party. It is believed that Congress is definitely losing its hold in Gujarat.

Dinesh Sharma has expressed dissatisfaction over the operations of Congress. On February 21, Sharma had posted a tweet tagging Priyanka Gandhi, implying that he would not be able to tolerate and stay silent anymore.

Lately, Gujarat Congress has seen several resignations, indicating that everything is not going well in the party. Many leaders have repeatedly said that they were not happy with the way the party was conducting its affairs.

This news comes just hours after ex-Congress leader Jayrajsinh Parmar along with his supporters joined BJP. It is likely that Dinesh Sharma and his supporters might also follow suit.

Senior leader Dr Vijay Dave has also offered to resign from Gujarat Congress a few days ago, after working for the party for nearly 40 years. He has said that he was not ready to work in GPCC, as he would not accept aggressive attitude from Nimesh Jagdish Thakor, son of GPCC President.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *